Back to Top

2014 Flag Retirement Ceremony

Annual event coordinated by Rep Skowronski. Supported by Wiley Herda Post 192 American Legion, VFW Post 10394 Hales Corners/Franklin, Knights of Columbus - Trinity Council 4th Degree, Boy Scout Troop #314, Boy Scout Troop #531, 13th Wisconsin Light Artillery. Special recognition to Commander Dennis Amaturo, Vice-Commander Wes Cannon, Eagle Scout Josh Schubring, Eagle Scout Braden Schubring, .

Paid for by Ken Skowronski for Assembly
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu